AME PTO Ballot

May 29, 2017

On behalf of all of us,

       Thank-you to all PTO members and staff who voted for the 2019-2020 PTO Board! We look forward to working with all of you this school year! 

President: Jamie Hinckle

Vice President: Janae Rudacille

Co-Secretaries: Nicole Plummer and  Alana Fleischer

Treasurer: Lauren Palmer

PTO Teacher Liaison: Kari Kennedy

Executive Board Advisor: Jackie Featherston

Staff Representatives: Kelly Crawford & Gary Wooten

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/amepto51/public_html/wp-content/themes/thesis_189/lib/classes/comments.php on line 43

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: